Skip to content

REVIEWS

Over 25, 000 Reviews

from Verified Customers

REVIEWS What our customers say!
All Reviews
Stamped Site Reviews 4.7
Stamped Product Reviews 4.7
Stamped Overall Rating
4.7
  • Google Reviews Stars
  • Google Reviews Stars
  • Google Reviews Stars
  • Google Reviews Stars
  • Google Reviews Stars
reviews
18 May 2022
My Kitty Keychain Weapon
I have not had to use it and hope I never will but it feels good to carry it on my walks. You never know and it's best to prepare for the unexpected.
Kimberley W. Verified Buyer
My Kitty Plastic Self-Defense Keychain Weapon
18 May 2022
Dark Knight expandable staff
Seems very strong, well made, expands well, a little trouble closing it back up.
Ian T. Verified Buyer
Streetwise™ Dark Knight Expandable Baton w/ Glass Breaker 21''
18 May 2022
Clients loved them
Given as gifts to woman clients. Loved them
Lee H. Verified Buyer
My Kitty Plastic Self-Defense Keychain Weapon
18 May 2022
Baton
I purchased this item bc I don't have anything to use to scare off anyone who will attack us while walking. Just in case. Always be prepared nowadays
Merlyn S. Verified Buyer
JOLT Peacemaker 14.25" LED Stun Gun Baton 97M
18 May 2022
pocket security
I love having this and other things that give me some sense of security if I need it.
Marie a. Verified Buyer
My Kitty Plastic Self-Defense Keychain Weapon
18 May 2022
Excellent.
Excellent. way beyond my imagination. I am quite satisfied.
Nathaniel D. Verified Buyer
Streetwise™ Sting Ring Rechargeable Stun Gun 18M
18 May 2022
Awesome product
The first one sent had a defective flashlight- They replaced it very quickly. It’s an awesome 4 in 1 and every function works great.
Johann F. Verified Buyer
JOLT 4-N-1 LED Stun Gun Alarm & Charger 80M
18 May 2022
Great for dog walking
This is a perfect fit for women who walk their dogs. It can be used to fend off an attack on her dog and can also be used if she is approached by someone she wants to keep away.
Carolyn H. Verified Buyer
JOLT Mini Rechargeable LED Triple Stun Gun 86M
18 May 2022
I love my Pepper shot!
It's absolutely great! Compact but packs a punch.
Dusty C. Verified Buyer
Pepper Shot™ 2 million SHU Spray 1/2 oz. w/ Quick Key Release
17 May 2022
Sting Ring
Love it. I work till 3:30 in the morning. Walking out by myself can be quiet nerving. I wear my ring every night. It gives comfort knowing it will serve a purpose.
Mary M. Verified Buyer
Streetwise™ Sting Ring Rechargeable Stun Gun 18M
17 May 2022
Makes Me Feel Safe
work in downtown Seattle, in Pioneer Square, at a coffee shop. We open super early so I have to take the train at 6 am sometimes.
Kelsey T. Verified Buyer
Streetwise™ Sting Ring Rechargeable Stun Gun 18M
17 May 2022
Excellent, Easy to Use Baton!!
The Home Security Superstore made my buying experience a pleasure. They have excellent customer service, great prices and my product was shipped quickly and arrived in perfect...
KIm B. Verified Buyer
Police Force Tactical Push Button EZ Close Expandable Steel Baton 21''
Chat