Limited edition Kryptek camo design with a free high-quality holster included!
save additional -$107.50 at checkout
THE ULTIMATE STUN GUN BY AXON
The Axon TASER® gun is the best shooting stun gun on the market. These police stun guns are what law enforcement equip themselves with when needing to disable criminals with non-lethal force. They ensure self-defense and personal protection from attackers because they allow you to keep your distance, shooting two electrodes up to 15 feet!
You can also order a stun gun that comes with a holster and additional cartridges, as well as GPS app compatibility. This option is the perfect safeguard because you always have your Axon stun gun at the ready, additional ammunition for further personal protection, and it alerts local police officers and sends for dispatch when fired.
Light-Weight and Legal
Although it is always smart to check laws by state and local regulations before purchasing your stun gun, they are legal for concealed carry. And because of the lightweight and durable body, it is the perfect addition to any self-defense kit. The small, handy design is convenient and allows for easy access and storage. Plus, reading and following the instruction manual, as well as studying video tips online if necessary, gives you everything you need to know to properly fire this police stun gun.
Why a TASER® gun?
100’s of Medical Studies
100’s of independent research studies have found taser weapons to be a safe
self-defense tool for personal protection.
Protection from a distance
The defining difference between this and other stun guns is the ability to
protect yourself from a distance. The Taser Pulse+, their most popular model,
has a 15-feet shooting distance.
Ethical and Legal, Concealed Carry
In most of the world, they are a legal self-defense product for concealed carry.
Stun Gun Laws and Restrictions
SALES PROHIBITED TO: Hawaii and Rhode Island.
SALES RESTRICTED TO: (These states require a concealed carry permit)
Connecticut, Delaware, New Mexico, West Virginia and Wisconsin.
STUN KNUCKLES & STUN BATONS PROHIBITED TO: California.
DISCLAIMER, RELEASE, ASSUMPTION OF RISK, WAIVER OF LIABILITY AND INDEMNITY
AGREEMENT: The Home Security Superstore is not responsible for any physical harm
or damage from the use or misuse of self-defense devices.
By purchasing a self-defense device from us you understand that The Home
Security Superstore does not warrant that you may legally purchase, possess, or
carry these products according to any state or local laws. You also acknowledge
that you have determined their legality before purchasing and that you are an
adult of at least 18 years of age and under no legal disability.
By purchasing a self-defense device from The Home Security Superstore, the buyer warrants that he/she is in compliance with all applicable federal, state and local laws and regulations regarding the purchase, ownership, and use of the item. The buyer expressly agrees to indemnify and hold harmless The Home Security Superstore for all claims resulting directly or indirectly from the purchase, ownership, and use of the item in compliance or violation of federal state and local laws or regulations.
Please check local laws before ordering any self-defense device.
Frequently Asked Questions
Are tasers legal in California?
Yes, tasers are legal to own and carry in California if you are over the age of 19 and not a convicted felon.
Are tasers legal in NJ?
Yes, tasers are legal to own and carry in NJ as of April 2017 when the U.S. District Court for the District of New Jersey ruled that the ban on stun guns and tasers in the NJ Penal Law 2C:39-3 was unconstitutional.
SUBSCRIBE & GET A CHANCE TO WIN A FREE TASER
Join our eNewsletter and you'll be entered into our quarterly free TASER giveaway! See details.