Skip to content
$50 OFF TASER BOLT 2 | Use Code: BOLT
Today’s offer: :: | $50 OFF TASER BOLT 2 | Use Code: BOLT
Today’s offer: : :
 $50 OFF TASER BOLT 2 Use Code: BOLT
  • Secondary image - JOLT Mini Rechargeable LED Triple Stun Gun 86M JOLT Mini Rechargeable LED Triple Stun Gun 86M - $20 or Less Stun Guns

    JOLT Mini Rechargeable LED Triple Stun Gun 86M

    203 reviews

    $15.95

    Sold out

    Triple arc stun gun includes slide-out charger!

  • Secondary image - JOLT Mini Rechargeable LED Triple Stun Gun w/ Pocket Clip 98M JOLT Mini Rechargeable LED Triple Stun Gun w/ Pocket Clip 98M - Mini Stun Guns

    JOLT Mini Rechargeable LED Triple Stun Gun w/ Pocket Clip 98M

    203 reviews

    $16.95

    Sold out

    Loud triple arc spark scares attackers by sound alone or can disable them with a slight touch!

  • Secondary image - JOLT Protector Rechargeable LED Stun Gun 60M JOLT Protector Rechargeable LED Stun Gun 60M - Stun Devices

    JOLT Protector Rechargeable LED Stun Gun 60M

    57 reviews

    $18.95

    Sold out

    Powerful stun weapon that fits comfortable in the palm of your hand!

  • Secondary image - JOLT 3-N-1 SafeKeeper LED Personal Alarm Stun Gun 92M JOLT 3-N-1 SafeKeeper LED Personal Alarm Stun Gun 92M - $20 or Less Stun Guns

    JOLT 3-N-1 SafeKeeper LED Personal Alarm Stun Gun 92M

    15 reviews

    $24.95

    Sold out

    A compact, lightweight, yet powerful stun gun with a built-in alarm and LED light!

ABOUT MINI STUN GUNS

Our non-lethal mini stun guns and small tasers are small enough to fit in your pocket or purse and yet deliver the same results as a full size stun gun. Our mini stun guns have a higher instant incapacitation rate than a 9mm handgun, and are legal to carry in most states. When seconds count, a min stun can quickly be put into action and incapacitate an attacker so you can escape unharmed.

STUN GUN LAWS AND RESTRICTIONS

SALES PROHIBITED TO: Hawaii and Rhode Island. 
As of 01/01/2022, it is legal to own a stun gun in Hawaii provided the product is purchased locally in Hawaii and the purchaser attends a certified TASER training class.

SALES RESTRICTED TO: (These states require a concealed carry permit) Connecticut, Delaware, Illinois, New Mexico, West Virginia and Wisconsin. 

STUN KNUCKLES & STUN BATONS PROHIBITED TO: California.

DISCLAIMER, RELEASE, ASSUMPTION OF RISK, WAIVER OF LIABILITY AND INDEMNITY AGREEMENT: The Home Security Superstore is not responsible for any physical harm or damage from the use or misuse of self-defense devices including a stun gun or Taser purchased from us.

By purchasing a self-defense device, including a stun gun or Taser from us you understand that The Home Security Superstore does not warrant that you may legally purchase, possess, or carry these products according to any state or local laws. You also acknowledge that you have determined their legality before purchasing and that you are an adult of at least 18 years of age and under no legal disability.

By purchasing a self-defense device, including a stun gun or Taser from The Home Security Superstore, the buyer warrants that he/she is in compliance with all applicable federal, state and local laws and regulations regarding the purchase, ownership and use of the item. The buyer expressly agrees to indemnify and hold harmless The Home Security Superstore for all claims resulting directly or indirectly from the purchase, ownership and use of the item in compliance or violation of federal state and local laws or regulations.

Please check local laws before ordering any self-defense device, including a stun gun or Taser.

Chat with us! Chat